How to Deactivate Users

You can deactivate users at any time by navigating to the Team Members section on the Workyard web app.

One there click "View" as pictured below:

Then click "Deactivate":

How to Reactivate Users

Once a user has been deactivated, they will no longer be able to log into the Workyard mobile or web apps. In order to restore their service, simply repeat the steps above but click on the "Activate" button instead.

Did this answer your question?